Participating countries


With less then a month left before the start of the Olympiad and all registration formalities finished, we now have the official list of participating countries provided by the Organizing Committee. In September 2011 we are expecting teams from 19 states and 2 regions to arrive to Bobek to participate in the 16th IAO.

Here is the complete list of all 21 participating teams (in alphabetical order):

Republic of Armenia
Republic of Bulgaria
People's Republic of China
Crimean Peninsula
Czech Republic
Republic of Estonia
Republic of India
Republic of Indonesia
Islamic Republic of Iran
Italian Republic
Republic of Kazakhstan
Republic of Korea
Kyrgyz Republic
Republic of Lithuania
Moscow land
Russian Federation
Republic of Serbia
Kingdom of Sweden
Kingdom of Thailand